

Holy Trinity Primary Academy Local Academy Committee Membership & and Terms of Office

	Name	Post	Term start	Term ends	
1.	Jane Crouch (JC)	LAC Member (1of6)	06/08/2021	05/08/2025	
		Vice-Chair			
2.	Rev Paul Darlington (PD)	LAC Member (2of6)	26/04/2023	25/04/2027	
		Holy Trinity Minister			
3.	Silvia Dorofte (SD)	Parent Member (1of2)	06/08/2021	05/08/2025	
		(also member of staff)			
4.	Mrs Liz Holmes (LH)	Ex-officio (1of1)	01/09/21		
		Executive Principal			
5.	Christopher Harris (CH)	LAC Member (3of6)	01/04/2023	31/03/2027	
		Chair			
6.	Kathryn Lunt (KL)	LAC Member (4of6)	02/06/2021	01/06/2025	
7.	Laura Thompstone (LT)	Staff Member (1of1)	27/04/2022	26/04/2026	
8.	Darren Neport	Parent Member (2of2)	24/01/2023	23/01/2027	
9.	Vacant	LAC Member (5of6)			
٥.	vacant	LAC WEITISCI (SOIO)			
10.	Vacant	LAC Member (6of6)			
		, ,			
	In attendance				
	Rob Kenyon (RK)	Head of School			